Plans

I was thinking about plans for the warmer weather and I had been wondering about a theme. When the kids were younger we did a Castles week which was nice and we talked about doing a Waterfalls week which we haven’t yet done. But then I read an article in Camping Magazine here http://campingmagazine.wordpress.com/ about the gentleman camping at least one night in every county in England. This sounds very ambitious in a tent. So then I wondered about Wales and I think I will try in the better weather to camp in every county in Wales. Maybe it’s not as ambitious as every county in England but it sounds like an interesting idea. The North of Wales is our usual stomping ground, though we do actually live in England, so it will make us explore a little further South. We have actually only lived in this area for six years so we’re still exploring.  I hope to do lots of exploring in these counties too.

2 thoughts on “Plans

Leave a Reply

